Geek Mentality

Last Stop in Landover

This week I started the 6th – and most recent – book in Terry Brooks’ “Magic Kingdom of Landover” series. A Princess of Landover was released in 2009 – 14 years after its predecessor.

Such a gap between books is why I refuse to say this is the last in the series. Sure, it may be – but given the break between books 5 & 6, you can never say never about there being a book 7 – or beyond.

I can only hope, because it’s been a fun summer with all of these characters.

They will be missed.

Apple | Spotify | Anchor | Stitcher | PlayerFM | Google Podcasts | RSS

Twitter | Instagram | Mastodon | Facebook

CONTACT: | Leave a Message Through Anchor


Most Popular

To Top